James L. Brooks


Trevor Cutsinger

The Conservation Fund

Jeff Buhler

Massey Services

Bill Lowman


Linda A. Pfister

Vistage Florida

Dr. Hiram C. Powell

Dean of the Dr. LaDoris McClaney School of Performing Arts and Communication

Steve Shames

Executive Vice President at Publicis North America

Bill Tallent

Randolph Swain Tallent & Whitehead LLP.